News

sort descending Posting Date/Time
Photos: Opening Ceremony Monday, July 29, 2019 - 20:36
Players Block Schedules defined Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:30
Players update Monday, July 22, 2019 - 09:50
Players: February update Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:26
Players: Initial Ranking Places announced Monday, December 31, 2018 - 18:23
Players: June update Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:30
Players: March update Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:42
Players: Member Places announced Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 18:46
Press Coverage: April/May Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 15:22
Qualifying Tournament Entry now Open Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 09:33

Pages